Go to the "Settings" [1] section to enable additional features. In the "Main" section, you can change the gallery name [2], gallery link [3], shooting date [4], storage period [5], and the client-side interface language [6]. A widget [7] in the upper right corner displays how many days are left until the gallery is deleted.

01.png

In the "Permissions" section, you can allow or restrict the client from saving photos to their device [1] and enable or disable adding photos to the favorites list [2]. Enter the number of photos the client can select, or leave field [3] blank to allow an unlimited number of photos in the list.

You can also allow or restrict the client from hiding photos in the gallery [4]. This option is useful if the client wants to hide certain photos before sharing the gallery with friends. In this case, you must enter the client's email address [5]. Only one user can have the ability to hide photos.

02.png

You can also protect the gallery with a password [1]. In this case, viewing the gallery via the link will only be possible after entering the password. Generate a password [2] or create your own [3].

03.png

You can also attach your business card to the gallery. In this case, it will be displayed at the end of the gallery [1]. Alternatively, you can enable a short guide [2] for the client, which will appear upon the first opening of the gallery and help them understand how to download images, create favorites lists, and hide photos.

04.png