To change your pricing plan, open the main menu [1,2] and select the “Pricing Plan” section [3].

Here you can view your plan details, cancel your subscription, or change your current plan.
[1] Cloud storage usage percentage
[2] Current plan name, used storage space, and total available storage
[3] Current plan validity period and the next subscription billing date.
[4] Subscription price and billing frequency
[5] Change plan
[6] Cancel subscription

By clicking the “Change Plan” button, you can choose one of the available pricing plans by clicking the “Activate” button [1] under the desired plan. You can also choose between a monthly or annual subscription [2].

On the payment page, enter your card details and confirm the payment.

<aside>
☝️ You don’t need to wait for your current subscription to expire before switching to a new one. When you switch, you won’t lose any unused days: the remaining balance from your previous payment will be recalculated and applied to your new subscription.
</aside>