By clicking the "Publish" button [1], you enable viewing of the gallery via a link that you can send to your clients.

You can also hide the gallery at any time [1], thereby disabling access to view it via the link.

By clicking the "Share" button [1], you can copy the link [2], send it via social media or messengers, use a QR code [3], or choose other options by clicking the "Other" button [4].

By opening the three-dot icon [1] and selecting "View" [2], you can see how the gallery will look from the client's perspective. However, until you publish the gallery, it can only be viewed from your account. So, before sending the link to a client, make sure to publish the gallery.
